Program | Schedule

The program for World Prayer Assembly 2 is comprised of 3 channels - A daily plenary prayer celebration at 1pm Jakarta time during which we will worship, hear from keynote speakers and pray into their themes.  We truly hope everyone will join us for these sessions! 

Secondly, spread across the three days are Regional Assemblies, during which prayer and mission leaders will brief us on news, we will hear testimonies, pray and give thanks for answered prayers.  Delegates are free to choose which of these assemblies they attend.

Thirdly, the Prayer and Mission Connect Center is open right across the three days providing a virtual prayer and mission organization marketplace, where we can meet with their representatives online.  Do take advantage of this amazing networking opportunity!

Main Daily Plenary Prayer Celebrations

7pm Jakarta / WIB (12 noon UTC | 5.30pm IST | 5am PDT | 8am EDT)
We invite everyone to join us as for these united prayer and worship sessions!

The daily themes are:

Tuesday 17th May
Building the Global Altar
Wednesday 18th May
Salvation for all nations, kindreds, and people and tongues
Thursday 19th May
New Wave, New Generation

Indonesian Worship Teams + Terry & Barbi Franklin + Upper Room Worship + Karen Davis Worship

Praise & Worship
Focused Prayers
Keynote Speakers
Inspiring Videos
Interviews

These regional gatherings across the three days will bring together believers from the corresponding areas of the world along with those who have a calling to be informed and pray for them.

Times are Jakarta Local Time (Convert Time):

CLICK REGION FOR WORLD TIMES

Briefings
Group Prayers
Network
Interviews
Discussion
Praise & Worship

Prayer + Mission Connect Center

Open All Hours! – to Registered Delegates

The World Prayer Assembly’s Prayer and Mission Connect Center provides an amazing
opportunity to meet with representatives of key prayer and missions organizations in
real time - as if you were wandering around an exhibition hall!

Do take advantage of this virtual Kingdom marketplace and may you be inspired and
encouraged as you seek the Lord to guide and connect you on your journey of ‘Great
Commission’ service for Him!

Share WPA 2.0 with your Contacts!

World Prayer Together 2 is convened by My Home Indonesia, International Prayer Connect and many worldwide partners:

WPA2 - a joint project managed by International Prayer Connect (IPC), MY HOME Indonesia and others. IPC also known as International Prayer Council.
A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization registered in the USA.
Registered Office Address: 313 E Wiser Lake Rd, Lynden WA, 98264, USA

Site Terms | Privacy Policy | Site by: IPC MEDIA

crossmenuchevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram